Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TMR Bookgroup: Hisham Bustani’s “The Monotonous Chaos of Existence”

April 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Markaz Review invites you to participate in their monthly bookgroup conversation, in which authors and/or translators join during the second half of the hour. On Sunday, April 24th, writer Hisham Bustani and translator Maia Tabet will join at 1:30 pm Eastern.

To receive the Zoom link for this free online event, simply email books@themarkaz.org.

Free Event / 1 pm Eastern/18:00 UK/19:00 CET